Contact Our Board

Mailing Address:  PO Box 206, Grayson GA 30017


 

Executive Board

Board Member

Position

Sector

E-mail

Mike Gray

President

Executive Board

president@gaasports.org

Marion Summers III

Vice President

Executive Board

vp@gaasports.org

Patti Morris

Treasurer

Executive Board

treasurer@gaasports.org

Marcus Page

Secretary

Executive Board

secretary@gaasports.org

Mark Weimer

Asst. Treasurer

Executive Board

treasurer2@gaasports.org

Darrell Woodring

Past President

Executive Board

pastpres@gaasports.org


 

Board of Directors

Board Member

Position

Sector

E-mail

Nate Lyell

Director

Baseball

baseball@gaasports.org

Brenden Griffin

Asst. Director

Baseball

baseball2@gaasports.org

Pat Wolfe

Director

Basketball 

basketball@gaasports.org

Marcus Moore

Asst. Director

Basketball 

b-ball2@gaasports.org

Ulanda Whitaker

Director

Basketball Cheerleading

cheerbb@gaasports.org

Radethra Latimer

Asst. Director

Basketball Cheerleading

cheerbb2@gaasports.org

Bree Smith

Director

Football

football@gaasports.org

Reggie Cockerm

Asst. Director

Football

football2@gaasports.org

Anita McKnight

Director

Football Cheerleading

cheer@gaasports.org

Ulanda Whitaker

Asst. Director

Football Cheerleading

cheer2@gaasports.org

Jason Davis

Director

Lacrosse

lacrosse@gaasports.org

Gio De La Pena

Asst. Director

Lacrosse

lacrosse2@gaasports.org

Joshua Chastain

Director

Softball

softball@gaasports.org

James Bailey

Asst. Director

Softball

softball2@gaasports.org

Brian Fowler

Director

Special Populations

spops@gaasports.org

Mary Blackmon

Asst. Director

Special Populations

spops2@gaasports.org

 Bree Smith

Director

Communications

communication@gaasports.org