Contact Our Board

Mailing Address:  PO Box 206, Grayson GA 30017


 

Executive Board

Board Member

Position

Sector

E-mail

Marion Summers III

President

Executive Board

president@gaasports.org

Marcus Page

Vice President

Executive Board

vp@gaasports.org

Kenisha Houston

Treasurer

Executive Board

treasurer@gaasports.org

TJ Stanley

Secretary

Executive Board

secretary@gaasports.org

Ashley McClam

Asst. Treasurer

Executive Board

treasurer2@gaasports.org

Mike Gray

Past President

Executive Board

pastpres@gaasports.org


 

Board of Directors

Board Member

Position

Sector

E-mail

Brenden Griffin

Director

Baseball

baseball@gaasports.org

Luis Figueroa

Asst. Director

Baseball

baseball2@gaasports.org

Pat Wolfe

Director

Basketball 

basketball@gaasports.org

 

Asst. Director

Basketball 

b-ball2@gaasports.org

Shanta Patterson

Director

Basketball Cheerleading

cheerbb@gaasports.org

Ashanti Sanders

Asst. Director

Basketball Cheerleading

cheerbb2@gaasports.org

Bree Smith

Director

Football

football@gaasports.org

Reggie Cockerm

Asst. Director

Football

football2@gaasports.org

Radethra Latimer

Director

Football Cheerleading

cheer@gaasports.org

Shaletha Harris

Asst. Director

Football Cheerleading

cheer2@gaasports.org

 

Director

Lacrosse

lacrosse@gaasports.org

 

Asst. Director

Lacrosse

lacrosse2@gaasports.org

Chelsea Howard

Director

Softball

softball@gaasports.org

Aileen Jackson

Asst. Director

Softball

softball2@gaasports.org

Joel Samuels

Director

Special Populations

spops@gaasports.org

Mary Blackmon

Asst. Director

Special Populations

spops2@gaasports.org

 Bree Smith

Director

Communications

communication@gaasports.org