Contact Our Board

Mailing Address:  PO Box 206, Grayson GA 30017

Executive Board

Board Member

Position

Sector

E-mail

Darrell Woodring

President

Executive Board

president@gaasports.org

Cory Gambrell

Vice President

Executive Board

vp@gaasports.org

Patti Morris

Treasurer

Executive Board

treasurer@gaasports.org

Kathy Meredith

Secretary

Executive Board

secretary@gaasports.org

Spence Shores

Asst. Treasurer

Executive Board

treasurer2@gaasports.org

Patti Brophy 

Past President

Executive Board

pastpres@gaasports.org

Board of Directors

Board Member

Position

Sector

E-mail

Nate Lyell

Director

Baseball

baseball@gaasports.org

V.J. Locsin

Asst. Director

Baseball

baseball2@gaasports.org

Pat Wolfe

Director

Basketball 

basketball@gaasports.org

Marcus Moore

Asst. Director

Basketball 

b-ball2@gaasports.org

Leslie Gilbreath

Director

Basketball Cheerleading

cheerbb@gaasports.org

Ashley Dunlop

Asst. Director

Basketball Cheerleading

cheerbb2@gaasports.org

Scott Bryant

Director

Football

football@gaasports.org

Jeremy Wood

Asst. Director

Football

football2@gaasports.org

Anita McKnight

Director

Football Cheerleading

cheer@gaasports.org

Candace Colegrove

Asst. Director

Football Cheerleading

cheer2@gaasports.org

David Horton

Director

Lacrosse

lacrosse@gaasports.org

Melissa Solomon

Asst. Director

Lacrosse

lacrosse2@gaasports.org

Joshua Chastain

Director

Softball

softball@gaasports.org

Clint Gilbreath

Asst. Director

Softball

softball2@gaasports.org

Brian Fowler

Director

Special Populations

spops@gaasports.org

Sabrina Fowler

Asst. Director

Special Populations

spops2@gaasports.org

 Bree Smith

Director

Communications

communication@gaasports.org