Contact Our Board

Mailing Address:  PO Box 206, Grayson GA 30017

Executive Board

Board Member

Position

Sector

E-mail

Darrell Woodring

President

Executive Board

president@gaasports.org

Cory Gambrell

Vice President

Executive Board

vp@gaasports.org

Laura Jopling

Treasurer

Executive Board

treasurer@gaasports.org

Rhonda Helms

Secretary

Executive Board

secretary@gaasports.org

Spencer Shores

Asst. Treasurer

Executive Board

treasurer2@gaasports.org

Patti Brophy 

Past President

Executive Board

pastpres@gaasports.org

Board of Directors

Board Member

Position

Sector

E-mail

V.J. Locsin

Director

Baseball

baseball@gaasports.org

Oscar Williams

Asst. Director

Baseball

baseball2@gaasports.org

Chris Blalock

Director

Basketball 

b-ball@gaasports.org

Michael Williamson

Asst. Director

Basketball 

b-ball2@gaasports.org

Tiffany Shenoy

Director

Basketball Cheerleading

cheerbb@gaasports.org

Leslie Gilbreath

Asst. Director

Basketball Cheerleading

cheerbb2@gaasports.org

Scott Bryant

Director

Football

football@gaasports.org

Richard Pullara

Asst. Director

Football

football2@gaasports.org

Kathryn Kendrick

Director

Football Cheerleading

cheer@gaasports.org

Anita McNight

Asst. Director

Football Cheerleading

cheer2@gaasports.org

Tony Jopling

Director

Lacrosse

lacrosse@gaasports.org

David Horton

Asst. Director

Lacrosse

lacrosse2@gaasports.org

Stacy Fowler

Director

Softball

softball@gaasports.org

Matt Gray

Asst. Director

Softball

softball2@gaasports.org

Brian Fowler

Director

Special Populations

spops@gaasports.org

Sabrina Fowler

Asst. Director

Special Populations

spops2@gaasports.org

 Bree Smith

Director

Communications

communication@gaasports.org